HomeAbout UsProgramsMembershipResources

Contact Us
About the Eastern Iowa Planned Giving Council

EIPGC's purpose is to offer educational programming and networking opportunities for Eastern Iowa's planned giving professionals. 

EIPGC is an affiliate member of the National Associate of Charitable Gift Planners.
Interested in learning more?
Board of Directors

2022-2023 Officer and Board of Directors 

President: Melissa Pence, CFRE, AMPERAGE Marketing & Fundraising

President-Elect: Charity Tyler, Cedar Rapids Public Library Foundation

Secretary: Jody Pellerin, CFRE, The Kirkwood Foundation

Treasurer: Position Open

Program Co-Chair: Lonna Drewelow, Mount Mercy University

Membership Chair: Jeff Busbee, Busbee Wealth Strategies, LLC

Communications Chair: Katie Benedix, Brucemore, Inc.

At Large Director: Kelly Allen, CFRE, Iowa State University Foundation

At Large Director: Kecia Boysen, Regina Foundation

At Large Director: Michele Brock, The Catholic Foundation at the Archdiocese of Dubuque

​At Large Director: Lorrie Erusha, Mercy Medical Center Foundation

At Large Director: Robert King, University of Iowa Center for Advancement

​At Large Director: Julia Winter, CommUnity Crisis Services & Food Bank